Skip navigation

staff directory

YRRTC has a strong team of experts who work with vivaNext partners to oversee, manage, and execute our projects in line with the mission, vision and values.

Office of the President
Office of the Chief Financial Officer
Office of the Chief Engineer
Office of the Design Chief, Infrastructure & Development
Office of the Chief Communications Officer
Office of Senior Legal Counsel

Office of the President

Mary-Frances Turner, President
mary-frances.turner@york.ca
905-886-6767 ext. 71010

Sheena Arora, Project Specialist Advisory
sheena.arora@york.ca
905-886-6767 ext. 71012

Carrie Slattery, Strategic Communications Advisor
carrie.slattery@york.ca
905-886-6767 ext. 71372

Aleen Sidhu, Project Administrator
aleen.sidhu@york.ca
905-886-6767 ext. 71061

Office of the Chief Financial Officer

Michael Cheong, Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer
michael.cheong@york.ca
905-886-6767 ext. 71015

Pamella Rae, Project Administrator
pamella.rae@york.ca
905-886-6767 ext. 71034

Noeline Chipun, Manager, Finance - Budget and Capital Project Delivery
noeline.chipun@york.ca
905-886-6767 ext. 71019

Bonny Tam, Manager, Finance, Accounting and Asset Capitalization
bonny.tam@york.ca
905-886-6767 ext. 71016

Office of the Chief Engineer

Paul May, Chief Engineer
paul.may@york.ca
905-886-6767 ext. 71030

Teresa Closs, Project Administrator
teresa.closs@york.ca
905-886-6767 ext. 71031

Fausto Natarelli, Director, Yonge North Subway Extension
fausto.natarelli@york.ca
905-886-6767 ext. 71025

Liza Sheppard, Director, Bus Rapid Transit Program
liza.sheppard@york.ca
905-886-6767 ext. 71035

Andrea Witty, Manager, Infrastructure
andrea.witty@york.ca
905-886-6767 ext. 71022

Office of the Design Chief, Infrastructure & Development

B.N. [Raj] Mohabeer, Design Chief, Infrastructure and Development
raj.mohabeer@york.ca
905-886-6767 ext. 71028

Rose Suppa, Manager, Infrastructure and Development – Property
rose.suppa@york.ca
905-886-6767 ext. 71021

Stephen Hollinger, Manager, Infrastructure and Development – Facilities and Terminals
stephen.hollinger@york.ca
905-886-6767 ext. 71083

Office of the Chief Communications Officer

Dale Albers, Chief Communications Officer
dale.albers@york.ca
905-886-6767 ext. 71020

Kori Dunn, Project Administrator
kori.dunn@york.ca
905-886-6767 ext. 71046

Kathryn Webber, Manager, Strategy and Communications
kathryn.webber@york.ca
905-886-6767 ext. 71026

Linda Filippi, Manager, Community Liaisons
linda.filippi@york.ca
905-886-6767 ext. 71057

Office of Legal Counsel

For Legal Counsel enquiries please contact Sheena Arora, Project Specialist Advisory [sheena.arora@york.ca; 905-886-6767 ext. 71012]

[position vacant], Chief Corporate Counsel and Corporate Secretary

[position vacant], Legal Assistant

....