Skip navigation
Project Information Office

project contacts

Learn more about our Business Support Programs by contacting your Community Liaison:

Manager of Community Liaisons

Linda Filippi

phone 905.886.6767 x71057
cell 905.505.0541
linda.filippi@york.ca

Highway 7 West [Bruce St. to Bowes Rd.] / Vaughan

Michelle Goland

phone 905.886.6767 x71051
cell 416.797.5653
michelle.goland@york.ca

Bathurst and Centre / Vaughan

Diana Kakamousias

phone 905.886.6767 x71181
cell 905 251 7587
diana.kakamousias@york.ca

Yonge Street / Newmarket

Sophia Bittar

phone 905.886.6767 Ext 71116
cell 905.806.0713
sophia.bittar@york.ca

Yonge Street / Richmond Hill

Sindiswa Moyo

phone 905.886.6767 Ext 71062

cell 289.338.6733

sindiswa.moyo@york.ca

Leslie Pawlowski

phone 905.886.6767 Ext 71357

cell 905.505.1430

leslie.pawlowski@york.ca

project contacts

Do you have questions about our rapidway construction projects? Contact your Community Liaison. They work with residents, businesses, and community stakeholders in the local communities along vivaNext’s rapidway construction projects to identify issues and mitigate construction impacts. Community Liaisons work with each project team and can access and provide project information in a timely manner.

....